Foyle International run OET Exams in Derry, Northern Ireland. OET Exams are booked directly through the OET website. Candidates can take the paper-based OET exam at Foyle. We have been running OET exams since 2019.

The upcoming OET exams at Foyle International are:

2021

  • Saturday 20th November
  • Saturday 4th December

2022

  • Saturday 22nd January
  • Saturday 19th February
  • Saturday 19th March
  • Saturday 9th April
  • Saturday 7th May
  • Saturday 11th June
  • Saturday 23rd July
  • Saturday 27th August
  • Saturday 24th September
  • Saturday 22nd October
  • Saturday 19th November
  • Saturday 17th December